2018-19 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 42.2
3PT % 36.6
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 9.1
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 79-76
Detroit Mercy #
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 92-79
Ohio Dominican
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Lake Erie
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 74-72
Lewis
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 81-61
Bellarmine
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 90-89
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 89-65
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 73-70
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 95-62
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 21
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 28
at
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference