2018-19 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 9
Pts per game 63.8
FG % 42.0
3PT % 34.5
FT % 76.2
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 13.2
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 94-74
Wis.-Green Bay #
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 74-53
Lewis
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 75-67
McKendree
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 61-56
Minn. Duluth
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Alderson Broaddus
@ Erie, Pa. (Hammermill Center) 35th Annual Gary Miller Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 50-43
Gannon
35th Annual Gary Miller Classic
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 61-56
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 75-70
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 70-53
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 78-62
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
6:00 PM
Wis.-Stout
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
5:30 PM
Winona St.
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Alumni Day & Vollwerth's Family Day
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference