2018-19 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Davenport

Overall 22-3
Pct. .880
Conf. 14-3
Pct. .824
Streak Won 9
Home 11-1
Away 9-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 84.3
FG % 48.0
3PT % 37.3
FT % 76.1
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 16.1
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 89-84
Central Mich. #
Exhibition
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 92-85
William Jewell
GLVC Crossover
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Rockhurst
@ Liberty, MO/Mabee Center GLVC Crossover
N
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 68-66
Calvin
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 105-77
Great Lakes Christian
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 107-81
Lees-McRae
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - ICI Center Daytona Mitsubiski/Kia Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 92-62
Embry-Riddle
Embry-Riddle Daytona Mitsubiski-Kia Tournament Championship
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 88-76
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 76-70
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 73-70
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 72-60
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 109-52
Goshen
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 82-60
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 87-72
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 90-72
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 94-86
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 77-63
Game Host: 906 Technologies
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 77-68
Alumni Day & Vollwerth's Family Day
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 116-83
Grace Christian (Mich.)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 80-59
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 92-72
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 84-75
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 77-74
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 86-69
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 68-60
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 75-68
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 28
at
8:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference