2018-19 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Northern Mich.

Overall 17-12
Pct. .586
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 6-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 29
Pts per game 73.5
FG % 44.3
3PT % 36.7
FT % 77.9
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 11.0
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 93-47
Michigan St. #
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM
Green/Gold Scrimmage
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 93-70
McKendree
GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Lewis
GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 64-52
Minn. Duluth
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 89-74
Ohio Dominican
@ Hillsdale College Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 80-68
Hillsdale
Thanksgiving Tournament
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 76-64
A
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 108-69
Game Host: Econo Foods
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 77-67
Game Host: Peoples State Bank
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 74-69
Southern Ind.
@ Louisville, KY (KNIGHTS HALL) Bellarmine Tournament
N
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 84-75
Bellarmine
Bellarmine Tournament
A
January
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 86-66
Game Host: Art Van
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 62-59
Game Host: Bruce Roberts CFP
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Game Host: 906 Technologies
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Game Host: Culvers
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 63-59
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final - OT
L, 71-65
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 86-74
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 87-73
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Senior Day Game Host: First Bank
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 73-68
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 85-62
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 74-71
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 74-53
Senior Day
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 89-73
GLIAC Tourney Quarterfinals
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 88-77
GLIAC Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season