2018-19 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 10
Pts per game 84.4
FG % 43.7
3PT % 31.3
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 14.6
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 103-73
Rockhurst
@ Liberty, Mo.
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 99-83
William Jewell
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 113-81
Lincoln Christian
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 110-104
Urbana
@ Tiffin, Ohio Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 95-83
Tiffin
Tiffin University Thanksgiving Tournament
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 88-76
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 79-62
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 113-45
Moody Bible
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 108-69
Game Host: Econo Foods
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 78-62
A
Sat Dec 15
at
9:00 PM
Ill.-Springfield
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM
Judson (Ill.)
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
Valparaiso #
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 07
at
9:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
8:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference