2018-19 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 85.9
FG % 47.7
3PT % 41.4
FT % 69.3
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 15.2
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 104-63
Grand Rapids CC #
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 120-86
Alumni #
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 132-48
Duke #
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 78-76
Fairmont St.
Small College Basketball Hall of Fame Classic
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 100-86
#5 Northwest Mo. St.
Small College Basketball Hall of Fame Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 89-70
Davis & Elkins
GLIAC/GMAC Crossover Challenge
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 76-74
Alderson Broaddus
GLIAC/GMAC Crossover Challenge
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 72-67
Hillsdale
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 111-72
Fanshawe (Ontario)
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 103-92
#13 Findlay
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 87-79
Lewis
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 90-89
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 91-88
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 97-78
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 74-69
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
7:00 PM
Olivet
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
Lambton (Ontario)
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
East West
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 21
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 28
at
7:30 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tourney Quarterfinals %
@ Campus Site TBA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tourney Semifinals %
@ Campus Site TBA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tourney Championship %
@ Campus Site TBA
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
NCAA Midwest Region Quarterfinals %
@ Campus Site TBA
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
NCAA Midwest Region Semifinals %
@ Campus Site TBA
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
NCAA Midwest Region Championship %
@ Campus Site TBA
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
TBA
NCAA Elite Eight Quarterfinals %
@ Evansville, Ind.
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
TBA
NCAA Elite Eight National Semifinals %
@ Evansville, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
NCAA Elite Eight - National Championship Game %
@ Evansville, Ind.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season