2018-19 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Ashland

Overall 21-4
Pct. .840
Conf. 13-4
Pct. .765
Streak Won 2
Home 15-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 75.6
FG % 47.7
3PT % 33.5
FT % 74.1
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 14.9
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 72-57
Lake Erie
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 66-60
Ohio Dominican
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 89-57
Ohio Christian
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Seton Hill (Pa.)
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 82-68
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 91-88
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 74-63
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 72-60
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 86-55
Lawrence Tech
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 110-56
Ky. Christian
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 87-64
Westminster (Pa.)
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 67-44
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 67-60
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 68-61
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 81-57
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 83-61
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 75-60
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 80-48
Ohio-Chillicothe
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 63-61
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 92-72
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 60-53
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 67-56
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 77-66
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 84-56
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 68-64
H
Thu Feb 21
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
* Conference
% Post season