2018-19 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Ashland

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 5-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 77.4
FG % 50.2
3PT % 35.1
FT % 77.2
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 12.9
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 72-57
Lake Erie
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 66-60
Ohio Dominican
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 89-57
Ohio Christian
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Seton Hill (Pa.)
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 82-68
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 91-88
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 74-63
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 72-60
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
7:30 PM
Lawrence Tech
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
3:00 PM
Ky. Christian
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 10
at
8:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 21
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:30 PM
H
* Conference