2018-19 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 4-13
Pct. .235
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-10
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 73.6
FG % 42.5
3PT % 36.2
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 12.4
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 73-62
#1 Bellarmine
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 85-82
Indianapolis
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 88-78
Alma
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 79-66
Findlay
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 70-65
Hillsdale
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 61-56
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 67-59
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 70-62
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 74-69
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 94-65
Grace Christian (Mich.)
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 69-63
Olivet
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 75-67
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 79-72
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 85-78
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - 2OT
L, 94-86
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 83-61
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final - OT
W, 101-97
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 89-73
Grace Christian (Mich.)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 80-77
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 92-70
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 87-72
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 87-73
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 75-54
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 81-64
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 75-68
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 28
at
8:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Finals
A
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
NCAA Division II Midwest Regionals %
March 16-19
A
Wed Mar 27
at
TBA
NCAA Division II Elite Eight %
March 27-30 - Evansville, Ind.
A
* Conference
% Post season