2018-19 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 12-17
Pct. .414
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-3
Games 29
Pts per game 75.6
FG % 44.5
3PT % 33.0
FT % 71.6
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 13.6
October
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 86-66
Western Mich. #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 90-58
Michigan #
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 110-77
Delta College #
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 71-59
Indianapolis
@ University Center, Mich. (O'Neill Arena) GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 88-77
#1 Bellarmine
@ University Center, Mich. (O'Neill Arena) GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 83-77
Alas. Anchorage
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 84-79
Alas. Fairbanks
@ Alaska Airlines Center - Anchorage, AK
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 88-75
Walsh
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 85-72
#13 Findlay
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 76-64
H
December
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 87-82
Madonna
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 83-69
Lewis
A
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 72-60
Senior Day Game Host: First Bank
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 68-60
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 67-63
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 85-84
GLIAC Quarterfinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference