2018-19 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 8-9
Pct. .471
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-3
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-3
Games 25
Pts per game 75.3
FG % 44.0
3PT % 33.1
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 13.5
October
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 86-66
Western Mich. #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 90-58
Michigan #
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 110-77
Delta College #
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 71-59
Indianapolis
@ University Center, Mich. (O'Neill Arena) GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 88-77
#1 Bellarmine
@ University Center, Mich. (O'Neill Arena) GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 83-77
Alas. Anchorage
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 84-79
Alas. Fairbanks
@ Alaska Airlines Center - Anchorage, AK
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 88-75
Walsh
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 85-72
#13 Findlay
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 76-64
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 75-70
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 97-78
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 91-83
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 87-82
Madonna
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 83-69
Lewis
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 82-74
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 88-84
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 90-72
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 73-60
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 73-70
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 75-60
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - OT
W, 80-77
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 90-85
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 90-84
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 83-73
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 72-60
Senior Day Game Host: First Bank
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 68-60
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 67-63
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
8:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Finals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference