2018-19 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Friday October 19, 2018
Grand Rapids CC #
63
Friday, October 19
Final
Sunday October 21, 2018
Alumni #
86
Sunday, October 21
Final
Saturday October 27, 2018
Northwood #
66
Western Mich.
86
Saturday, October 27
Final
Ferris St. #
48
Duke
132
Saturday, October 27
Final
Olivet #
92
Saturday, October 27
Final
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Michigan St.
93
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Davenport #
84
Central Mich.
89
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Exhibition
Thursday November 01, 2018
Wis.-Green Bay
94
Thursday, November 01
Final
Friday November 02, 2018
Northwood #
58
Michigan
90
Friday, November 02
Final
Saturday November 03, 2018
Saturday, November 03
3:00 PM
Green/Gold Scrimmage
Fairmont St.
76
Saturday, November 03
Final
Small College Basketball Hall of Fame Classic
Detroit Mercy
79
Saturday, November 03
Final
Sunday November 04, 2018
#5 Northwest Mo. St.
100
Sunday, November 04
Final
Small College Basketball Hall of Fame Classic
Monday November 05, 2018
Delta College #
77
Northwood
110
Monday, November 05
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
Indianapolis
71
Friday, November 09
Final
@ University Center, Mich. (O'Neill Arena) GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Rockhurst
103
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Liberty, Mo.
Ashland
72
Lake Erie
57
Friday, November 09
Final
#1 Bellarmine
73
Friday, November 09
Final
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Ohio Dominican
92
Friday, November 09
Final
William Jewell
85
Friday, November 09
Final
GLVC Crossover
Saturday November 10, 2018
McKendree
70
Saturday, November 10
Final
GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Lewis
74
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Marquette, Mich.
Davis & Elkins
70
Saturday, November 10
Final
GLIAC/GMAC Crossover Challenge
Rockhurst
62
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Liberty, MO/Mabee Center GLVC Crossover
Alderson Broaddus
74
Saturday, November 10
Final
William Jewell
99
Saturday, November 10
Final
#1 Bellarmine
88
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ University Center, Mich. (O'Neill Arena) GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Indianapolis
85
Saturday, November 10
Final
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Sunday November 11, 2018
McKendree
67
Sunday, November 11
Final
@ Marquette, Mich.
Alderson Broaddus
74
Sunday, November 11
Final
GLIAC/GMAC Crossover Challenge
Davis & Elkins
68
Sunday, November 11
Final
Ohio Dominican
60
Ashland
66
Sunday, November 11
Final
Lewis
59
Sunday, November 11
Final
GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Lake Erie
77
Sunday, November 11
Final
Monday November 12, 2018
Calvin
66
Monday, November 12
Final
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Alma #
78
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Minn. Duluth
52
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Lincoln Christian
81
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Thursday November 15, 2018
Hillsdale
67
Thursday, November 15
Final
Ohio Christian
57
Ashland
89
Thursday, November 15
Final
Clarke
59
Thursday, November 15
Final
Friday November 16, 2018
Alas. Fairbanks
63
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Alaska Airlines Center - Anchorage, AK Seawolf Jamboree
Tiffin
81
Friday, November 16
Final
Alas. Anchorage
77
Friday, November 16
Final
Saturday November 17, 2018
Lewis
74
Saturday, November 17
Final
Findlay
79
Saturday, November 17
Final
Alas. Fairbanks
84
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Alaska Airlines Center - Anchorage, AK
Fanshawe (Ontario)
72
Saturday, November 17
Final
Alas. Anchorage
58
Saturday, November 17
Final
Seawolf Jamboree
Sunday November 18, 2018
Indianapolis
88
Sunday, November 18
Final
Minn. Duluth
61
Sunday, November 18
Final
Monday November 19, 2018
Great Lakes Christian
77
Davenport
105
Monday, November 19
Final
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Ohio Dominican
74
Tuesday, November 20
Final
@ Hillsdale College Thanksgiving Tournament
#13 Findlay
103
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Hillsdale
53
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Ohio Dominican
84
Wednesday, November 21
Final
@ Hillsdale, MI
Indianapolis
91
Wednesday, November 21
Final - OT
Hillsdale
68
Wednesday, November 21
Final
Thanksgiving Tournament
Seton Hill (Pa.)
62
Ashland
73
Wednesday, November 21
Final
Walsh
75
Wednesday, November 21
Final
Grace Christian (Mich.)
70
Wednesday, November 21
Final
Friday November 23, 2018
Southern Ind.
110
Friday, November 23
Final
Urbana
104
Friday, November 23
Final - OT
@ Tiffin, Ohio Thanksgiving Tournament
Alderson Broaddus
69
Friday, November 23
Final
@ Erie, Pa. (Hammermill Center) 35th Annual Gary Miller Classic
Davenport
107
Lees-McRae
81
Friday, November 23
Final
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - ICI Center Daytona Mitsubiski/Kia Tournament
Saturday November 24, 2018
Bellarmine
81
Saturday, November 24
Final
Tiffin
95
Saturday, November 24
Final
Tiffin University Thanksgiving Tournament
Lewis
87
Saturday, November 24
Final
Embry-Riddle
62
Saturday, November 24
Final
Embry-Riddle Daytona Mitsubiski-Kia Tournament Championship
Gannon
43
Saturday, November 24
Final
35th Annual Gary Miller Classic
Sunday November 25, 2018
Hillsdale
65
Sunday, November 25
Final
Monday November 26, 2018
#13 Findlay
85
Monday, November 26
Final
Thursday November 29, 2018
Thursday, November 29
Final
Thursday, November 29
Final
Thursday, November 29
Final
Thursday, November 29
Final
Thursday, November 29
Final
Thursday, November 29
Final
Saturday December 01, 2018
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Moody Bible
45
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Thursday December 06, 2018
Thursday, December 06
Final
Thursday, December 06
Final
Game Host: Econo Foods
Thursday, December 06
Final
Thursday, December 06
Final
Thursday, December 06
Final
Thursday, December 06
Final
Saturday December 08, 2018
Ashland *
72
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Game Host: Peoples State Bank
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday December 15, 2018
McKendree
Saturday, December 15
1:00 PM
@ Quincy, Ill.
Wis.-Stout
Saturday, December 15
6:00 PM
Lawrence Tech
Saturday, December 15
7:30 PM
Ill.-Springfield
Saturday, December 15
9:00 PM
Sunday December 16, 2018
Sunday, December 16
3:15 PM
Monday December 17, 2018
Grace Christian (Mich.)
Monday, December 17
7:00 PM
Madonna
Monday, December 17
7:00 PM
Olivet
Monday, December 17
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Southern Ind.
Tuesday, December 18
5:00 PM
@ Bellarmine University Bellarmine Tournament
Algoma University (Ontario)
Tuesday, December 18
5:00 PM
Rogers St.
Tuesday, December 18
6:00 PM
@ Fort Smith, Ark.
Judson (Ill.)
Tuesday, December 18
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
8:00 PM
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Bellarmine
Wednesday, December 19
3:00 PM
@ Bellarmine University Bellarmine Tournament
Ky. Christian
Wednesday, December 19
3:00 PM
Winona St.
Wednesday, December 19
5:30 PM
Ark.-Fort Smith
Wednesday, December 19
6:00 PM
Lambton (Ontario)
Wednesday, December 19
7:00 PM
Goshen
Wednesday, December 19
7:00 PM
Saturday December 29, 2018
Cedarville
Saturday, December 29
2:00 PM
Valparaiso #
Saturday, December 29
2:00 PM
East West
Saturday, December 29
3:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Saturday, December 29
3:00 PM
Trinity Int'l
Saturday, December 29
4:00 PM
Sunday December 30, 2018
Sunday, December 30
3:00 PM
Lewis
Sunday, December 30
4:00 PM
Thursday January 03, 2019
Thursday, January 03
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 03
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 03
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 03
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 03
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 03
8:30 PM
Saturday January 05, 2019
Saturday, January 05
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
3:00 PM
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 10
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 10
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 10
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 10
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 10
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 10
8:30 PM
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
8:00 PM
Thursday January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 17
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 17
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 17
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 17
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 17
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 17
7:30 PM
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Alumni Day & Vollwerth's Family Day
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Grace Christian (Mich.)
Tuesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Grace Christian (Mich.)
Wednesday, January 23
7:00 PM
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
4:00 PM
Thursday January 31, 2019
Thursday, January 31
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 31
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 31
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
8:30 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
6:00 PM
Thursday February 07, 2019
Thursday, February 07
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 07
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 07
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 07
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 07
9:00 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 14
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 14
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 14
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 14
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 14
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 14
8:00 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
6:00 PM
Thursday February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 21
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 21
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
8:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
6:00 PM
Thursday February 28, 2019
Thursday, February 28
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
8:00 PM
Tuesday March 05, 2019
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Tuesday, March 05
TBA
Wednesday March 06, 2019
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Wednesday, March 06
TBA
GLIAC Tourney Quarterfinals
Wednesday, March 06
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Saturday March 09, 2019
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Saturday, March 09
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Saturday, March 09
TBA
GLIAC Tourney Semifinals
Saturday, March 09
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Sunday March 10, 2019
GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sunday, March 10
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sunday, March 10
TBA
GLIAC Tourney Championship
Sunday, March 10
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Saturday March 16, 2019
NCAA Midwest Region Quarterfinals
Saturday, March 16
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
NCAA Division II Midwest Regionals
Saturday, March 16
TBA
March 16-19
Sunday March 17, 2019
NCAA Midwest Region Semifinals
Sunday, March 17
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Tuesday March 19, 2019
NCAA Midwest Region Championship
Tuesday, March 19
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Wednesday March 27, 2019
NCAA Elite Eight Quarterfinals
Wednesday, March 27
TBA
@ Evansville, Ind.
NCAA Division II Elite Eight
Wednesday, March 27
TBA
March 27-30 - Evansville, Ind.
Thursday March 28, 2019
NCAA Elite Eight National Semifinals
Thursday, March 28
TBA
@ Evansville, Ind.
Saturday March 30, 2019
NCAA Elite Eight - National Championship Game
Saturday, March 30
TBA
@ Evansville, Ind.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season