2018 GLIAC Football Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 347.2
Rush 177.3
Pass 169.9
Pts/game 23.8
Yds allowed 347.6
Rush allowed 199.2
Pass allowed 148.5
Pts allowed/game 28.9
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 45-21
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 34-24
H
October
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 38-28
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 55-21
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 23-20
Hall of Fame Weekend
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 37-14
H
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 27-13
Tiffin
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - OT
L, 35-29
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 30-21
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 28-6
#22 Indianapolis
A
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 31-0
Walsh
H
* Conference