2018 GLIAC Football Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 339.9
Rush 141.3
Pass 198.6
Pts/game 26.9
Yds allowed 285.3
Rush allowed 137.2
Pass allowed 148.1
Pts allowed/game 16.6
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - OT
W, 24-17
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 31-10
A
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 31-28
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 28-14
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 30-10
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 21-17
A
September
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 10-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 35-29
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 21-20
Truman
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 41-10
Walsh
A
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 45-7
Alderson Broaddus
Red Feather Classic Game
H
* Conference