2018 GLIAC Football Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 11
Home 5-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 1-0
Yds 517.0
Rush 284.7
Pass 232.3
Pts/game 41.4
Yds allowed 338.5
Rush allowed 96.0
Pass allowed 242.5
Pts allowed/game 18.2
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
#21 Harding %
NCAA Super Region Three Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 47-6
William Jewell College
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 41-17
H
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 38-28
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 28-14
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 35-31
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 42-24
@ Comstock Park, Mich.
N
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 28-21
Streamed on ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 35-19
Homecoming
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 53-10
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 59-13
#19 Findlay
H
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 49-17
East Stroudsburg
H
* Conference
% Post season