2018 GLIAC Football Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 6-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 1-0
Yds 486.7
Rush 266.7
Pass 220.0
Pts/game 39.7
Yds allowed 333.7
Rush allowed 109.8
Pass allowed 223.8
Pts allowed/game 18.3
November
Sat Nov 24
vs
1:00 PM
Northwest Mo. St. %
NCAA Super Region Three - Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 21-19
#21 Harding %
NCAA Super Region Three Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 47-6
William Jewell College
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 41-17
H
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 38-28
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 28-14
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 35-31
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 42-24
@ Comstock Park, Mich.
N
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 28-21
Streamed on ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 35-19
Homecoming
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 53-10
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 59-13
#19 Findlay
H
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 49-17
East Stroudsburg
H
* Conference
% Post season