2018 GLIAC Football Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 15-1
Pct. .938
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 7-0
Neutral 1-1
Yds 491.4
Rush 272.1
Pass 219.3
Pts/game 39.3
Yds allowed 346.9
Rush allowed 108.8
Pass allowed 238.1
Pts allowed/game 20.5
December
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 49-47
Valdosta St. %
@ McKinney, TX NCAA Division II National Championship Game (ESPNU)
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 42-25
Minn. St. Mankato %
NCAA D2 National Semifinals
A
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 37-14
Ouachita Baptist %
NCAA Division II Playoffs - Regional Championship
A
November
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 27-21
Northwest Mo. St. %
NCAA Super Region Three - Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 21-19
#21 Harding %
NCAA Super Region Three Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 47-6
William Jewell College
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 41-17
H
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 35-31
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 42-24
@ Comstock Park, Mich.
N
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 28-21
Streamed on ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 35-19
Homecoming
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 53-10
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 59-13
#19 Findlay
H
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 49-17
East Stroudsburg
H
* Conference
% Post season