2019 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Ashland

Overall 29-7
Pct. .806
Conf. 11-4
Pct. .733
Streak Won 2
Home 15-0
Away 6-4
Neutral 8-3
Games 36
Runs 282
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .412
Slugging % .451
Home Runs 28
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Rockhurst
@ Nashville, TN
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Rockhurst
@ Nashville, TN
N
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 6-0
Trevecca Nazarene
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Seton Hill (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Tiffin
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Cedarville
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-0
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
USciences
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Northern St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Tiffin
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 11-9
Gannon
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Gannon
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Gannon
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Walsh
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 10-2
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 16-5
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Wheeling Jesuit
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-7
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 21-4
Lake Erie
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 12-7
Walsh
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 16-3
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Ohio Dominican
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Bottom of 4th
4-0
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Thu May 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBA %
H
* Conference
% Post season