2019 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Ill.-Springfield
A
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Ill.-Springfield
A
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Ill.-Springfield
A
Sun Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
Ill.-Springfield
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
1:00 PM
Indianapolis
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM
Indianapolis
H
Sun Mar 10
at
4:00 PM
Ave Maria
A
Mon Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Warner
A
Mon Mar 11
at
4:00 PM
Warner
A
Tue Mar 12
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo
A
Wed Mar 13
at
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Thu Mar 14
at
12:00 PM
Webber Int'l
A
Thu Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Webber Int'l
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
St. Francis (Ill.)
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Lewis
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
St. Xavier
H
Fri Apr 05
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Lewis
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
Indianapolis
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference