2019 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 14-18
Pct. .438
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 4
Home 9-3
Away 5-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 32
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .389
Slugging % .389
Home Runs 8
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 9-4
Ill.-Springfield
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 5-1
Ill.-Springfield
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Indianapolis
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 6-0
Indianapolis
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-3
Ave Maria
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Warner
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 8-4
Warner
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 8-6
Saint Leo
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-3
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Webber Int'l
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 10-6
Webber Int'l
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 8-4
St. Francis (Ill.)
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 20-3
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Lewis
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 12-4
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-7
St. Xavier
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 10-3
Lewis
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 8-0
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 16-7
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 13-0
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 18-9
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Bottom of 2nd
0-1
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
Indianapolis
A
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
Indianapolis
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference