2019 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 24-12
Pct. .667
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Won 5
Home 6-3
Away 7-7
Neutral 11-2
Games 36
Runs 322
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .415
Slugging % .485
Home Runs 35
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 11-8
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-4
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 10-6
Carson-Newman
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Carson-Newman
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Gannon
@ Glenville, W.V.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Gannon
@ Glenville, W.V.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 13-3
Glenville State
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Mercyhurst
@ Glenville, W.V.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Ohio Dominican
@ Dayton, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Ohio Dominican
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Ohio Dominican
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Northern St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle #2
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mary
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle #1
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 23-3
Minn. Duluth
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - - Osceola Heritage Park #3
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 20-14
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - - Osceola Heritage Park Stadium
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Sioux Falls
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - - Osceola Heritage Park #5
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
Eckerd
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Auburn Montgomery
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 20-3
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Rochester (Mich.)
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 11-1
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 14-6
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 19-2
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 12-8
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-8
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 13-4
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 14-13
@ Midland, Mich.
N
Thu Apr 18
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Madonna
@ Comerica Park - Detroit, Mich.
N
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Lawrence Tech
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM
A
Thu May 09
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
A
Sun May 12
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
A
* Conference