2019 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Runs 23
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .371
Slugging % .623
Home Runs 8
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 11-8
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-4
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 10-6
Carson-Newman
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
10:00 AM
Gannon
@ Glenville State
N
Sat Feb 23
at
1:30 PM
Glenville State
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
9:00 AM
Mansfield
@ Glenville State
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:30 PM
Mercyhurst
@ Glenville State
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
@ Chillicothe, Ohio - VA Memorial Stadium
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
@ Chillicothe, Ohio - VA Memorial Stadium
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
@ Chillicothe, Ohio - VA Memorial Stadium
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:15 PM
Northern St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle #2
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
7:45 PM
Mary
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle #1
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
5:15 PM
Minn. Duluth
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - - Osceola Heritage Park #3
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
6:00 PM
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - - Osceola Heritage Park Stadium
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
9:30 AM
Sioux Falls
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - - Osceola Heritage Park #5
N
Thu Mar 14
at
6:00 PM
Eckerd
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
Auburn Montgomery
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
at
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Fri Mar 22
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Rochester (Mich.)
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
6:35 PM
@ Dow Diamond
N
Thu Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Madonna
@ Comerica Park - Detroit, Mich.
N
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Lawrence Tech.
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM
A
Thu May 09
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
A
Sun May 12
at
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
A
* Conference