2019 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Postponed
Ohio Dominican
@ Mason, Ohio - Prasco Park
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Postponed
Ohio Dominican
@ Mason, Ohio - Prasco Park
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
Ohio Dominican
@ Evansville, Ind. - Southern Indiana
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
10:15 AM
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:30 PM
Walsh
@ Osceola Heritage Park Stadium
N
Fri Mar 22
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:05 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:35 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:35 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:05 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Hillsdale
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Hillsdale
H
Thu Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference