2019 GLIAC Baseball Schedule

Thursday February 14, 2019
Ohio Valley
5
Thursday, February 14
Final
@ Beckley, W.Va.
Ohio Valley
2
Thursday, February 14
Final
@ Beckley, W.Va.
Friday February 15, 2019
Ill.-Springfield
8
Friday, February 15
Final
@ Emerson, Ga.
Ohio Valley
1
Friday, February 15
Final
@ Beckley, W.Va.
Carson-Newman
11
Indianapolis
11
Friday, February 15
Final
Ill.-Springfield
11
Friday, February 15
Final
@ Emerson, Ga.
Saturday February 16, 2019
Indianapolis
6
Saturday, February 16
Final
@ Westfield, IN
Ill.-Springfield
12
Saturday, February 16
Final
@ Emerson, Ga.
Carson-Newman
4
Hillsdale
5
Saturday, February 16
Final
@ Johnson City, TN
Indianapolis
10
Saturday, February 16
Final - 8 innings
Carson-Newman
10
Hillsdale
1
Saturday, February 16
Final
@ Johnson City, TN
Sunday February 17, 2019
Carson-Newman
Sunday, February 17
Cancelled
Friday February 22, 2019
Ill.-Springfield
9
Friday, February 22
Final
Tiffin
5
Friday, February 22
Final
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Schott Stadium
Ill.-Springfield
5
Friday, February 22
Final
Gannon
8
Friday, February 22
Final
@ Glenville, W.V.
McKendree
5
Friday, February 22
Final
@ SIU-Edwardsville
Saturday February 23, 2019
Gannon
7
Saturday, February 23
Final
@ Glenville, W.V.
Tiffin
2
Saturday, February 23
Final - 10 innings
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Schott Stadium
McKendree
3
Saturday, February 23
Final
@ SIU-Edwardsville
Sunday February 24, 2019
Merrimack
2
Sunday, February 24
Final
@ Winter Haven, FL
Glenville State
3
Sunday, February 24
Final
Tiffin
6
Sunday, February 24
Final
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Schott Stadium
Ohio Dominican
10
Sunday, February 24
Final
@ Evansville, IN
Merrimack
7
Sunday, February 24
Final
@ Winter Haven, FL
McKendree
7
Sunday, February 24
Final
@ SIU-Edwardsville
Mercyhurst
9
Sunday, February 24
Final
@ Glenville, W.V.
St. Cloud St.
9
Sunday, February 24
Final
@ Joplin, MO
Truman
1
Sunday, February 24
Final - 8 innings
@ Evansville, Mich.
Rockhurst
2
Sunday, February 24
Final
@ Nashville, TN
Monday February 25, 2019
St. Cloud St.
5
Monday, February 25
Final
@ Joplin, MO
Southern Ind.
6
Monday, February 25
Final
@ Away
Rockhurst
5
Monday, February 25
Final
@ Nashville, TN
Missouri S&T
6
Monday, February 25
Final
@ Joplin, MO
Southern Ind.
5
Monday, February 25
Final
@ Evansville, Ind.
Trevecca Nazarene
0
Monday, February 25
Final
Embry-Riddle (FL)
6
Monday, February 25
Final - 11 innings
Thursday February 28, 2019
Texas-Tyler
3
Thursday, February 28
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
Friday March 01, 2019
Mo.-St. Louis
1
Friday, March 01
Final
Malone
2
Friday, March 01
Final
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Mo.-St. Louis
0
Friday, March 01
Final
Ohio Dominican
5
Friday, March 01
Final
@ Dayton, Ohio
Bellarmine
11
Friday, March 01
Final
Malone
2
Friday, March 01
Final
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Saturday March 02, 2019
Seton Hill (Pa.)
6
Saturday, March 02
Final
@ Auburndale, FL
Ohio Dominican
5
Saturday, March 02
Final
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
Mo.-St. Louis
0
Saturday, March 02
Final
Southern Ind.
4
Saturday, March 02
Final
@ Nashville, TN
Malone
9
Saturday, March 02
Final
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Ohio Dominican
4
Saturday, March 02
Final
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
Missouri S&T
17
Saturday, March 02
Final
Smith-Wills Stadium - Jackson, Miss.
Trevecca Nazarene
5
Saturday, March 02
Final
Missouri S&T
2
Saturday, March 02
Final
Smith-Wills Stadium - Jackson, Miss.
Sunday March 03, 2019
Tiffin
4
Ashland
11
Sunday, March 03
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
West Va. Wesleyan
8
Sunday, March 03
Final
@ Winter Haven, FL
Southern Ind.
Sunday, March 03
Cancelled
@ Trojan Classic
Minn. St. Mankato
6
Sunday, March 03
Final - 7 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Missouri S&T
8
Sunday, March 03
Final
Smith-Wills Stadium - Jackson, Miss.
Monday March 04, 2019
Seton Hill (Pa.)
0
Monday, March 04
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Ashland
20
Cedarville
3
Monday, March 04
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
Seton Hill (Pa.)
7
Monday, March 04
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Minn.-Crookston
5
Tuesday, March 05
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
West Va. Wesleyan
0
Ashland
13
Tuesday, March 05
Final - 7 innings
@ Kissimmee, FL
Wednesday March 06, 2019
USciences
0
Wednesday, March 06
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
Thursday March 07, 2019
Augustana (S.D.)
3
Thursday, March 07
Final - 11 innings
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Indianapolis
5
Thursday, March 07
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
1
Thursday, March 07
Final
Walsh
5
Thursday, March 07
Final
@ Kissimmee, Florida
Trevecca Nazarene
7
Thursday, March 07
Final
Indianapolis
6
Thursday, March 07
Final - 5 innings
Notre Dame (Ohio)
4
Thursday, March 07
Final
@ Osceola County, FL 2019 RussMatt Invitational
Friday March 08, 2019
Northern St.
3
Friday, March 08
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2019 RussMatt Invitational
Sioux Falls
3
Friday, March 08
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Walsh
4
Friday, March 08
Final
@ Kissimmee, Florida
Sioux Falls
3
Friday, March 08
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Minn. St. Mankato
8
Friday, March 08
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Saturday March 09, 2019
Gannon
10
Saturday, March 09
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2019 RussMatt Invitational
Augustana (S.D.)
6
Saturday, March 09
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Northern St.
6
Saturday, March 09
Final
@ Lake Myrtle Park RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle #2
Hillsdale
2
Saturday, March 09
Final
@ Sauget, IL
Mary
0
Saturday, March 09
Final
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle #1
Northern St.
4
Saturday, March 09
Final
@ Lake Myrtle Park
Sunday March 10, 2019
Hillsdale
4
Sunday, March 10
Final
@ Sauget, IL
Notre Dame (Ohio)
13
Sunday, March 10
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Ave Maria
3
Sunday, March 10
Final
West Chester
7
Sunday, March 10
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Hillsdale
7
Sunday, March 10
Final - 8 innings
@ Sauget, IL
Minn. Duluth
3
Sunday, March 10
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - - Osceola Heritage Park #3
West Chester
0
Sunday, March 10
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Monday March 11, 2019
Warner
2
Monday, March 11
Final
Winona St.
3
Monday, March 11
Final
@ Kisssimmee, Fla. 2019 RussMatt Invitational
Augustana (S.D.)
20
Monday, March 11
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - - Osceola Heritage Park Stadium
Warner
8
Monday, March 11
Final
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Sioux Falls
3
Tuesday, March 12
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - - Osceola Heritage Park #5
Ill.-Springfield
3
Tuesday, March 12
Final - 8 innings
Augustana (S.D.)
2
Tuesday, March 12
Final - 10 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2019 RussMatt Invitational
Ill.-Springfield
14
Tuesday, March 12
Final - 8 innings
West Chester
2
Tuesday, March 12
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2019 RussMatt Invitational
Saint Leo
8
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Minn. Duluth
1
Wednesday, March 13
Final
@ Kissimee, Fla. 2019 RussMatt Invitational
Ill.-Springfield
2
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Embry-Riddle (FL)
3
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Tiffin
4
Ashland
10
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Embry-Riddle (FL)
5
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Thursday March 14, 2019
Webber Int'l
8
Thursday, March 14
Final
Dartmouth
2
Thursday, March 14
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2019 RussMatt Invitational
Eckerd
5
Thursday, March 14
Final
Webber Int'l
10
Thursday, March 14
Final
Friday March 15, 2019
Auburn Montgomery
8
Friday, March 15
Final
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Ashland
11
Gannon
9
Friday, March 15
Final
Mercyhurst
7
Friday, March 15
Final - 5 innings
Embry-Riddle (FL)
4
Friday, March 15
Final
Saturday March 16, 2019
Gannon
3
Saturday, March 16
Final
Gannon
2
Saturday, March 16
Final
Sunday March 17, 2019
Mercyhurst
1
Sunday, March 17
Final
Siena Heights
Sunday, March 17
Cancelled
@ Cleary Univ. (Howell, MI)
Cleary
Sunday, March 17
Cancelled
Monday March 18, 2019
Cornerstone
6
Monday, March 18
Final
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Walsh
4
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Cornerstone
7
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Mich.-Dearborn
11
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Findlay
Wednesday, March 20
Cancelled
Thursday March 21, 2019
St. Francis (Ill.)
8
Thursday, March 21
Final
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22
Final
Friday, March 22
Final
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
Final
Parkside *
2
Ashland
10
Saturday, March 23
Final
Saturday, March 23
Final
Saturday, March 23
Final
Saturday, March 23
Final
Saturday, March 23
Final
Saturday, March 23
Final
Parkside *
5
Ashland
16
Saturday, March 23
Final
Sunday March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 24
Final - 7 innings
Sunday, March 24
Final
Sunday, March 24
Final
Sunday, March 24
Final - 10 innings
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Hillsdale
8
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
5
Ashland
13
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Aquinas
8
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Central Mich.
6
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Rochester (Mich.)
5
Wednesday, March 27
Final
Thursday March 28, 2019
Lewis
5
Thursday, March 28
Final
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday, March 29
Final - 7 innings
Friday, March 29
Final
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
Final
Saturday, March 30
Final - 8 innings
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
Final
Sunday, March 31
Final
Sunday, March 31
Final
Monday April 01, 2019
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Tuesday, April 02
Final - 8 innings
Lake Erie
9
Tuesday, April 02
Final - 13 innings
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Hillsdale
14
Wednesday, April 03
Final
Lake Erie
4
Ashland
21
Wednesday, April 03
Final
St. Xavier
7
Wednesday, April 03
Final - 8 innings
Friday April 05, 2019
Friday, April 05
Final
Friday, April 05
Final
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
Final
Saturday, April 06
Final
Saturday, April 06
Final - 7 innings
Saturday, April 06
Final
Sunday April 07, 2019
Sunday, April 07
Final
Sunday, April 07
Final
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Ashland
12
Walsh
7
Tuesday, April 09
Final
Hillsdale
8
Tuesday, April 09
Final
Aquinas
4
Tuesday, April 09
Final
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Lawrence Tech
17
Wednesday, April 10
Final
Thursday April 11, 2019
Lewis
3
Thursday, April 11
Final
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
Final
Friday, April 12
Final
Friday, April 12
Final
Friday, April 12
Final
Friday, April 12
Final
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Lewis
Tuesday, April 16
1:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
7
Tuesday, April 16
Final
Lewis
Tuesday, April 16
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16
Final
@ Midland, Mich.
Thursday April 18, 2019
Thursday, April 18
Final
Thursday, April 18
Final
Thursday, April 18
Bottom of 5th
Thursday, April 18
Final
Friday April 19, 2019
Friday, April 19
1:00 PM
Friday, April 19
1:30 PM
Friday, April 19
2:00 PM
Friday, April 19
4:00 PM
Friday, April 19
4:00 PM
Friday, April 19
4:30 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
3:30 PM
Monday April 22, 2019
Ohio Dominican
Monday, April 22
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Indianapolis
Tuesday, April 23
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
3:00 PM
Central Mich.
Tuesday, April 23
4:00 PM
Indianapolis
Tuesday, April 23
4:00 PM
Madonna
Tuesday, April 23
7:00 PM
@ Comerica Park - Detroit, Mich.
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Lewis
Wednesday, April 24
1:00 PM
Lawrence Tech
Wednesday, April 24
3:00 PM
Lewis
Wednesday, April 24
4:00 PM
Cleary *
Wednesday, April 24
6:35 PM
@ Comerica Park
Friday April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26
3:00 PM
Friday, April 26
3:05 PM
Friday, April 26
3:30 PM
Friday, April 26
4:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
12:35 PM
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
3:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
3:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
3:35 PM
Saturday, April 27
4:00 PM
Sunday April 28, 2019
Sunday, April 28
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
1:05 PM
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Lake Erie
Wednesday, May 01
3:00 PM
Hillsdale
Wednesday, May 01
3:30 PM
Friday May 03, 2019
Friday, May 03
3:00 PM
Friday, May 03
4:00 PM
Friday, May 03
5:00 PM
Saturday May 04, 2019
Saturday, May 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 04
2:00 PM
Saturday, May 04
2:00 PM
Saturday, May 04
3:30 PM
Saturday, May 04
5:00 PM
Saturday, May 04
5:00 PM
Sunday May 05, 2019
Sunday, May 05
12:00 PM
Sunday, May 05
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 05
1:00 PM
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Wis.-Milwaukee
Tuesday, May 07
TBA
Thursday May 09, 2019
GLIAC Tournament
Thursday, May 09
TBA
May 9-12
GLIAC Tournament
Thursday, May 09
TBA
TBA %
Thursday, May 09
TBA
Friday May 10, 2019
GLIAC Tournament
Friday, May 10
TBA
TBA %
Friday, May 10
TBA
Saturday May 11, 2019
GLIAC Tournament
Saturday, May 11
TBA
TBA %
Saturday, May 11
TBA
Sunday May 12, 2019
GLIAC Tournament
Sunday, May 12
TBA
TBA %
Sunday, May 12
TBA
Thursday May 16, 2019
NCAA Midwest Regionals
Thursday, May 16
TBA
May 16-19 (Campus Sites)
TBA %
Thursday, May 16
TBA
Friday May 17, 2019
TBA %
Friday, May 17
TBA
Saturday May 18, 2019
TBA %
Saturday, May 18
TBA
Friday May 24, 2019
TBA %
Friday, May 24
TBA
Saturday May 25, 2019
NCAA Midwest Super Regionals
Saturday, May 25
TBA
May 25-26 (Campus Sites)
TBA %
Saturday, May 25
TBA
TBA %
Saturday, May 25
TBA
Saturday June 01, 2019
NCAA Division II World Series
Saturday, June 01
TBA
June 1-8 - Cary, N.C.
* Conference
% Post season