2018 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 7-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-1
Matches 14
Kills per set 13.14
Hitting % .222
Assists per set 12.26
Blocks per set 2.44
Service Aces per set 1.34
Digs per set 18.22
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Upper Iowa
Ferris State Invitational
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#17 Winona St.
Ferris State Invitational
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#1 Concordia-St. Paul
Ferris State Invitational
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hillsdale
Ferris State Invitational
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Drury
@ Lakeland, Fla. Florida Southern College Classic
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
#23 Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rollins
@ Tampa, Fla. University of Tampa Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
#25 Tampa
University of Tampa Classic
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12-25,24-24
1-0
H
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
Midwest Region Crossover
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Midwest Region Crossover
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference