2018 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Northern Mich.

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-0
Matches 15
Kills per set 13.55
Hitting % .199
Assists per set 12.33
Blocks per set 1.62
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 16.43
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
McKendree
University of Illinois Springfield Capital Classic
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walsh
@ Springfield, IL University of Illinois at Springfield Capital Classic
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cedarville
@ Springfield, IL University of Illinois Springfield Capital Classic
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Ill.-Springfield
University of Illinois Springfield Capital Classic
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Minn.-Crookston
Wildcat Open
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#1 Minn. Duluth
Wildcat Open
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bemidji St.
Wildcat Open
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Cloud St.
Wildcat Open
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Homecoming
H
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 06
at
3:00 PM
Westville Campus
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Indiana Conference Crossover
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Indiana Conference Crossover
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 03
at
5:00 PM
A
* Conference