2018 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 2-4
Matches 15
Kills per set 11.02
Hitting % .139
Assists per set 10.30
Blocks per set 1.53
Service Aces per set 1.26
Digs per set 14.81
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Edward's
@ Denton, TX
N
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Texas Woman's
Pioneer Invitational - Denton, Texas
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Florida Tech
@ Denton, TX
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southwestern Oklahoma
@ Denton, TX
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Cloud St.
@ Wildcat Open - Marquette, Mich.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bemidji St.
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Minn.-Crookston
@ Wildcat Open - Marquette, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#1 Minn. Duluth
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
Midwest Regional Crossover
@ Indianapolis, Ind. The Academy Volleyball Club
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Midwest Regional Crossover
@ Indianapolis, Ind. The Academy Volleyball Club
N
Sat Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Alma
H
Fri Oct 26
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference