2017 GLIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 24-8
Pct. .750
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 4-4
Matches 32
Kills per set 13.46
Hitting % .234
Assists per set 12.55
Blocks per set 2.38
Service Aces per set 1.30
Digs per set 16.75
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lewis %
NCAA-II Midwest Regional Semifinals
A
November
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
McKendree %
@ Romeoville NCAA Midwest Region Quarterfinals
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
GLIAC Tournament Championship Match
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Tiffin *
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#1 Lewis
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Indianapolis
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hillsdale
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
September
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hammond Campus (Hammond, Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#3 Lewis
@ Denver, Colo. Colorado Premier Tourney
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Central Mo.
@ Denver, Colo. Colorado Premier Tourney
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#2 Southwest Minn. St.
@ Denver, Colo. Colorado Premier Tourney
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#20 Tampa
@ Denver, Colo. Colorado Premier Tourney
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Quincy
Ferris State Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northwest Mo. St.
Ferris State Invitational
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cedarville
Ferris State Invitational
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mo. Western St.
Ferris State Invitational
H
* Conference
% Post season