2017 GLIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 16-12
Pct. .571
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 8-5
Away 7-2
Neutral 1-5
Matches 28
Kills per set 12.79
Hitting % .178
Assists per set 12.00
Blocks per set 1.66
Service Aces per set 1.31
Digs per set 15.39
November
Sat Nov 18
at
3:00 PM
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
October
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tiffin *
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Ashland * ^
Ashland Senior Day
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cedarville
@ Aurora, IL 2017 Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rockhurst
@ Aurora, IL 2017 Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
McKendree
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tiffin *
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northwest Mo. St.
@ Quincy, Ill. 2017 Quincy Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Quincy
2017 Quincy Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
McKendree
@ Quincy, Ill. 2017 Quincy Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Quincy, Ill. 2017 Quincy Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Gannon
2017 Warrior Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wis.-Parkside
2017 Warrior Invitational
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Minn. St. Mankato
2017 Warrior Invitational
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ohio Dominican
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season