2017 GLIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 5-1
Matches 13
Kills per set 12.36
Hitting % .171
Assists per set 11.66
Blocks per set 1.51
Service Aces per set 0.94
Digs per set 17.91
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Mercyhurst
@ Canton, OH Malone Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
West Ala.
@ Canton, OH Malone Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Canton, OH Malone Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Malone
Malone Invitational
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
@ Evansville, IN Southern Indiana Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
North Ala.
@ Evansville, IN Southern Indiana Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Cedarville
@ Evansville, IN Southern Indiana Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Southern Ind.
Southern Indiana Invitational
A
Fri Sep 15
at
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
Midwest Region Crossover
@ Aurora, Ill.
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
Midwest Region Crossover
@ Aurora, Ill.
N
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 10
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 11
at
4:30 PM
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event