2017 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 02, 2017
North Central (Ill.)
1
Saturday, September 02
Final
Friday September 08, 2017
Friday, September 08
Final
@ Dearborn, Mich.
Saturday September 09, 2017
TBA
Saturday, September 09
TBA
@ Bowling Green, Ohio Bowling Green Invitational Sept. 9-10
Walsh
4
Saturday, September 09
Final
Lawrence Tech
3
Saturday, September 09
Final
@ Dearborn, Mich.
Indiana Tech
1
Saturday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 10, 2017
Lawrence Tech
1
Sunday, September 10
Final
Hillsdale
5
Sunday, September 10
Final
Friday September 15, 2017
Friday, September 15
Final
Friday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Sunday September 17, 2017
Sunday, September 17
Final
Sunday, September 17
Final
Sunday, September 17
Final
Sunday, September 17
Final
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Tiffin
8
Walsh
1
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Thursday September 21, 2017
Bethel (IN)
Thursday, September 21
3:30 PM
Friday September 22, 2017
ITA Tournament
Friday, September 22
TBA
Midland, Mich.
ITA Regionals
Friday, September 22
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 22
TBA
ITA Midwest Regional
Friday, September 22
TBA
St. Ambrose
Friday, September 22
5:00 PM
Saturday September 23, 2017
ITA Tournament
Saturday, September 23
TBA
Midland, Mich.
ITA Regionals
Saturday, September 23
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 23
TBA
ITA Midwest Regional
Saturday, September 23
TBA
Marian (Wis.)
Saturday, September 23
12:00 PM
Capital
Saturday, September 23
1:00 PM
Sunday September 24, 2017
ITA Tournament
Sunday, September 24
TBA
Midland, Mich.
TBA
Sunday, September 24
TBA
@ ITA Regionals ITA Regional Tournament Sept. 22-24
ITA Regionals
Sunday, September 24
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
Sunday, September 24
TBA
ITA Midwest Regional
Sunday, September 24
TBA
Friday September 29, 2017
Friday, September 29
3:00 PM
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday, September 30
10:00 AM
Saturday, September 30
10:00 AM
Saturday, September 30
10:00 AM
Saturday, September 30
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 30
1:00 PM
Sunday October 01, 2017
Sunday, October 01
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 01
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 01
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 01
12:00 PM
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Wednesday, October 04
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 04
4:00 PM
Friday October 06, 2017
Friday, October 06
TBA
Friday, October 06
12:00 PM
Midland University
Friday, October 06
12:00 PM
Friday, October 06
2:00 PM
Saturday October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 07
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 07
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 07
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 07
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 07
12:00 PM
Sunday October 08, 2017
Sunday, October 08
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 08
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 08
10:00 AM
Friday October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13
10:00 AM
Friday, October 13
10:00 AM
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 14
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 14
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 14
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 14
11:00 AM
Sunday October 15, 2017
Sunday, October 15
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 15
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 15
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 15
1:00 PM
Friday October 20, 2017
Friday, October 20
11:00 AM
Friday, October 20
3:00 PM
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 21
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 21
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 21
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 21
1:00 PM
Sunday October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 22
9:00 AM
Sunday, October 22
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 22
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 22
12:00 PM
* Conference