2016 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Findlay

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
Florida Tech
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
P.R.-Rio Piedros
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
October
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
Tiffin *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Daemen
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
L, 7-2
Walsh *
A
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
September
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
* Conference