2016 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-5
April
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-3
Davenport
A
March
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lewis
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Maryville (Mo.)
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Rockhurst
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
February
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 9-0
Aquinas
A
October
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - 3rd Place Match
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 5-3
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Walsh *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
Tiffin *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
September
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event