2016 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 4-4
March
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Chowan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Davis & Elkins
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Catawba
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salem International University
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
October
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - 7th Place Match
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Tiffin %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Tiffin *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
September
Sun Sep 25
at
TBA
ITA Regionals (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
A
Sat Sep 24
at
TBA
ITA Regionals (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
A
Fri Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA Regionals (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Walsh *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
* Conference
% Post season