2016 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Hillsdale

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-2
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Greater Midland Tennis Center
A
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Huntington
H
October
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - 7th Place Match
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 5-2
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
HC Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
September
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
Tiffin *
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Walsh *
A
* Conference
% Post season