2016 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 3-4
Neutral 5-2
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Indiana (PA)
@ Akron, OH
N
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wilmington (Del.)
@ Akron, Ohio IUP Tournament
N
March
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Millersville
@ Orlando, FL
N
Mon Mar 13
at
Cancelled
Fla. Southern
Lakeland, FL
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Seton Hill (Pa.)
@ Orlando, FL
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
Rollins
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
University of Minnesota Duluth
@ Orlando, FL
N
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Northwestern Ohio
A
October
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
2016 GLIAC Tournament - 5th Place Match
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 5-2
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
September
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 7-2
Tiffin *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 6-3
Walsh *
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
* Conference
% Post season