2016 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 19-4
Pct. .826
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 4-2
May
Mon May 01
vs
Final
L, 5-3
@ Indianapolis NCAA Division II Regional Tournament - Second Round
N
March
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
Davis & Elkins
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
Davenport
A
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Salem International
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Coastal Ga.
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Armstrong State
A
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 8-1
Chowan
A
October
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Championship
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 7-2
Walsh *
A
September
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
* Conference
% Post season