2016 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Tuesday May 02, 2017
5
Drury %
Tuesday, May 02
Final
NCAA Division II Women's Tennis Tournament - Second Round
Monday May 01, 2017
3
Lewis %
Monday, May 01
Final
NCAA Division II Women's Tennis Tournament - Opening Round
Monday, May 01
Final
@ Indianapolis NCAA Regional Tournament
Wednesday April 12, 2017
2
Walsh
7
Case Western Reserve
Wednesday, April 12
Final
Tuesday April 11, 2017
3
Walsh
6
Davis & Elkins
Tuesday, April 11
Final
Tuesday April 04, 2017
6
Davenport
Tuesday, April 04
Final
Sunday April 02, 2017
Sunday, April 02
Final
Greater Midland Tennis Center
8
Indiana (PA)
Sunday, April 02
Final
@ Akron, OH
0
Wilmington (Del.)
Sunday, April 02
Final
@ Akron, Ohio IUP Tournament
Saturday April 01, 2017
1
Wilmington (Del.)
Saturday, April 01
Final
@ Akron, Ohio IUP Tournament
0
Mount Vernon Nazarene
Saturday, April 01
Final
Senior Day
2
Huntington
Saturday, April 01
Final
Indiana (PA)
Saturday, April 01
TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Thursday March 30, 2017
Ind. Wesleyan
Thursday, March 30
4:00 PM
7
Tiffin
2
Davis & Elkins
Thursday, March 30
Final
Saturday March 25, 2017
5
Tiffin
4
Davenport
Saturday, March 25
Final
6
Indianapolis
Saturday, March 25
Final
Friday March 24, 2017
0
Lawrence Tech
Friday, March 24
Final
Greater Midland Tennis Center
0
Southern Ind.
Friday, March 24
Final
Thursday March 23, 2017
2
Bellarmine
Thursday, March 23
Final
Wednesday March 22, 2017
2
Walsh
7
Edinboro
Wednesday, March 22
Final
Sunday March 19, 2017
4
Detroit Mercy
Sunday, March 19
Final
9
Lewis
Sunday, March 19
Final
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
3
Maryville (Mo.)
Sunday, March 19
Final
@ Plainfield, Ill.
Saturday March 18, 2017
7
Maryville (Mo.)
Saturday, March 18
Final
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
4
Rockhurst
Saturday, March 18
Final
@ Plainfield, Ill.
0
Aquinas
Saturday, March 18
Final
Friday March 17, 2017
5
Lewis
Friday, March 17
Final
@ Plainfield, Ill.
8
Rockhurst
Friday, March 17
Final
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Tuesday March 14, 2017
3
Millersville
Tuesday, March 14
Final
@ Orlando, FL
Monday March 13, 2017
Fla. Southern
Monday, March 13
Cancelled
Lakeland, FL
Sunday March 12, 2017
2
Seton Hill (Pa.)
Sunday, March 12
Final
@ Orlando, FL
Friday March 10, 2017
6
Saint Leo
Friday, March 10
Final
7
Rollins
Friday, March 10
Final
8
Mercyhurst
1
Walsh
Friday, March 10
Final
@ FSC Courts Spring Break in Florida
9
Palm Beach Atl.
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
1
John Carroll
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
1
Davis & Elkins
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thursday March 09, 2017
0
Methodist
Thursday, March 09
Final
@ Orlando, F.L.
0
Minn. St. Moorhead
Thursday, March 09
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
6
Chowan
Thursday, March 09
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
1
Minn. St. Mankato
Thursday, March 09
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
9
Coastal Caro.
Thursday, March 09
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
1
University of Minnesota Duluth
Thursday, March 09
Final
@ Orlando, FL
5
Palm Beach Atl.
Thursday, March 09
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wednesday March 08, 2017
9
Walsh
0
Ave Maria
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Spring Break in Florida
1
Chowan
Wednesday, March 08
Final
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tuesday March 07, 2017
2
Minn. St. Mankato
Tuesday, March 07
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
5
Tusculum
Tuesday, March 07
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
2
Mt. St. Mary's
Tuesday, March 07
Final
@ Florida Spring Trip
3
Chowan
Tuesday, March 07
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Monday March 06, 2017
7
Furman
Monday, March 06
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
2
Walsh
7
St. Petersburg College
Monday, March 06
Final
Spring Break in Florida
Catawba
Monday, March 06
Cancelled
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
0
Winona St.
Monday, March 06
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
8
Minn. St. Mankato
Monday, March 06
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
0
Marian (Ind.)
Monday, March 06
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
2
Davis & Elkins
Monday, March 06
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sunday March 05, 2017
3
Palm Beach Atl.
Sunday, March 05
Final
@ Hilton Head, SC
6
Davis & Elkins
Sunday, March 05
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
6
Walsh
3
Eckerd
Sunday, March 05
Final
Spring Break in Florida
9
Florida Tech
Sunday, March 05
Final
2
Catawba
Sunday, March 05
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Hilton Head, S.C.
Saturday March 04, 2017
2
Catawba
Saturday, March 04
Final
6
P.R.-Rio Piedros
Saturday, March 04
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
0
Salem International University
Saturday, March 04
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Friday March 03, 2017
8
Tiffin
1
Salem International
Friday, March 03
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
9
Northwestern Ohio
Friday, March 03
Final
Thursday March 02, 2017
8
Tiffin
1
Coastal Ga.
Thursday, March 02
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wednesday March 01, 2017
1
Tiffin
8
Armstrong State
Wednesday, March 01
Final
7
Lewis
Wednesday, March 01
Final
Monday February 27, 2017
Calumet Col.
Monday, February 27
Cancelled
Sunday February 26, 2017
9
Mercyhurst
Sunday, February 26
Final
0
Aquinas
Sunday, February 26
Final
0
Purdue Northwest
Sunday, February 26
Final
Saturday February 25, 2017
0
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
Saturday, February 25
Final
8
Tiffin
1
Chowan
Saturday, February 25
Final
Thursday February 23, 2017
1
Walsh
8
UNOH
Thursday, February 23
Final
Sunday February 19, 2017
Sunday, February 19
Final
Saturday February 18, 2017
9
Oberlin
Saturday, February 18
Final
9
Lewis
0
Walsh
Saturday, February 18
Final
2
Lawrence Tech
Saturday, February 18
Final
Sunday October 30, 2016
Sunday, October 30
Final
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - 3rd Place Match
Sunday, October 30
Final
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - 7th Place Match
Sunday, October 30
Final
2016 GLIAC Tournament - 5th Place Match
Sunday, October 30
Final
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Championship
Saturday October 29, 2016
Saturday, October 29
Final
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Saturday, October 29
Final
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Saturday, October 29
Final
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
Saturday, October 29
Final
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
Friday October 28, 2016
Friday, October 28
Final
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Friday, October 28
Final
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Friday, October 28
Final
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Friday, October 28
Final
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sunday October 23, 2016
Sunday, October 23
Final
Saturday October 22, 2016
Saturday, October 22
Final
2
Ashland *
7
Walsh
Saturday, October 22
Final
at Hall of Fame Courts in Canton
1
Findlay *
8
Tiffin
Saturday, October 22
Final
Wednesday October 19, 2016
Wednesday, October 19
Final
Wednesday, October 19
Final
Sunday October 16, 2016
Sunday, October 16
Final
HC Senior Day
Sunday, October 16
Final
Sunday, October 16
Final
Sunday, October 16
Final
Sunday, October 16
Final
Saturday October 15, 2016
Saturday, October 15
Final
Saturday, October 15
Final
Saturday, October 15
Final
Saturday, October 15
Final
Saturday, October 15
Final
Saturday, October 15
Final
Wednesday October 12, 2016
Wednesday, October 12
Final
Tuesday October 11, 2016
0
Daemen
9
Walsh
Tuesday, October 11
Final
Monday October 10, 2016
0
Daemen
Monday, October 10
Final
Sunday October 09, 2016
Sunday, October 09
Final
Sunday, October 09
Final
Sunday, October 09
Final
Sunday, October 09
Final
Sunday, October 09
Final
Saturday October 08, 2016
Saturday, October 08
Final
Saturday, October 08
Final
Saturday, October 08
Final
Saturday, October 08
Final
Saturday, October 08
Final
Saturday, October 08
Final
Friday October 07, 2016
Friday, October 07
Final
Sunday October 02, 2016
Sunday, October 02
Final
9
Tiffin *
Sunday, October 02
Final
2
Findlay *
7
Walsh
Sunday, October 02
Final
Sunday, October 02
Final
Sunday, October 02
Final
Saturday October 01, 2016
1
St. Norbert
Saturday, October 01
Final
Saturday, October 01
Final
Saturday, October 01
Final
Saturday, October 01
Final
Saturday, October 01
Final
Saturday, October 01
Final
7
Tiffin *
2
Walsh
Saturday, October 01
Final
Sunday September 25, 2016
ITA Regionals (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sunday, September 25
TBA
ITA Tournament
Sunday, September 25
TBA
Hosted by GVSU
ITA Tournament
Sunday, September 25
TBA
@ Allendale, Mich.
Saturday September 24, 2016
ITA Regionals (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Saturday, September 24
TBA
ITA Tournament
Saturday, September 24
TBA
Hosted by GVSU
ITA Tournament
Saturday, September 24
TBA
@ Allendale, Mich.
Friday September 23, 2016
ITA Regionals (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Friday, September 23
TBA
ITA Tournament
Friday, September 23
TBA
Hosted by GVSU
ITA Tournament
Friday, September 23
TBA
@ Allendale, Mich.
Tuesday September 20, 2016
8
Walsh
1
Allegheny
Tuesday, September 20
Final
Sunday September 18, 2016
Sunday, September 18
Final
Sunday, September 18
Final
Sunday, September 18
Final
Sunday, September 18
Final
Sunday, September 18
Final
Saturday September 17, 2016
Saturday, September 17
Final
Greater Midland Tennis Center
Saturday, September 17
Final
Saturday, September 17
Final
Saturday, September 17
Final
Saturday, September 17
Final
Saturday, September 17
Final
Sunday September 11, 2016
Sunday, September 11
Final
Sunday, September 11
Final
Sunday, September 11
Final
Sunday, September 11
Final
Sunday, September 11
Final
Saturday September 10, 2016
Saturday, September 10
Final
Saturday, September 10
Final
Saturday, September 10
Final
Saturday, September 10
Final
Saturday, September 10
Final
Saturday, September 10
Final
Friday September 09, 2016
Friday, September 09
Final
* Conference
% Post season