2018 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 2-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Goals 18
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 19.7
GAA 0.87
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Mo.-St. Louis
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bellarmine
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Indianapolis
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Quincy
@ Indianapolis
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ill.-Springfield
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 10
at
2:00 PM
Tiffin
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference