2018 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Northern Mich.

Overall 4-2-2
Pct. .625
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-1-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 8
Goals 18
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 0.82
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Cloud St.
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Minn. Duluth
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Southern Ind.
@ Hammond, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lewis
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Finlandia
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 19
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 26
at
5:00 PM
Senior Day
A
* Conference