2017 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .089
Shots/ game 16.8
GAA 1.58
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
Cedarville
A
September
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
Indianapolis
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Ohio Dominican
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Findlay
H
Fri Sep 15
at
A
Fri Sep 22
at
A
Sun Sep 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 22
at
3:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event