2017 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Davenport

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 6
Goals 12
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 1.17
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Cal Poly Pomona
@ Westminster College Played at Westminster College
N
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
Westminster (Utah)
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
St. Francis (Ill.)
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
Robert Morris (Ill.)
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Concordia (Mich.)
H
Sun Sep 17
at
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 08
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 27
at
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event