2017 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Davenport

Overall 9-7-1
Pct. .559
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 34
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .130
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.48
October
Tue Oct 31
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Tiffin %
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Tiffin *
H
September
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Concordia (Mich.)
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Robert Morris (Ill.)
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
St. Francis (Ill.)
A
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Westminster (Utah)
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cal Poly Pomona
@ Westminster College Played at Westminster College
N
* Conference
% Post season