2017 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 8-10-1
Pct. .447
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 19
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.32
Shot % .097
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 2.55
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 8-0
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
A
October
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sun Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
A
September
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Daemen
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lewis
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Ill.-Springfield
@ Findlay, Ohio
N
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southern Ind.
@ Findlay, Ohio
N
* Conference
% Post season