2017 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .076
Shots/ game 22.4
GAA 1.00
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Carson-Newman
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
King (Tenn.)
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Minn. St. Mankato
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Cedarville
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Concordia (Mich.)
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Madonna
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 22
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event