2010 GLIAC Women's Soccer Composite Schedule

Saturday December 04, 2010
0
UC San Diego
Saturday, December 04
Final
@ Louisville, Ky. NCAA D-II Championship Game
Thursday December 02, 2010
0
Florida Tech
Thursday, December 02
Final
@ Louisville, Ky. NCAA D-II Fall Sports Festival
Sunday November 21, 2010
0
Fort Lewis
Sunday, November 21
Final
NCAA Quarterfinal
Friday November 19, 2010
0
Wis.-Parkside
Friday, November 19
Final
NCAA Midwest Region Final GVSU Soccer Field, Allendale, Mich.
Sunday November 14, 2010
0
Quincy
Sunday, November 14
Final
NCAA Midwest Region Tournament
Friday November 12, 2010
1
Quincy
0
Tiffin
Friday, November 12
Final
@ GVSU Soccer Field, Allendale, Mich. NCAA Midwest Region Tournament
4
Northern Ky.
Friday, November 12
Final
@ UW-Parkside, Kenosha, Wis. NCAA Midwest Region Tournament
Sunday November 07, 2010
Sunday, November 07
Final
GLIAC Tournament Championship GVSU Soccer Field, Allendale, Mich.
Friday November 05, 2010
Friday, November 05
Final
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal GVSU Soccer Field, Allendale, Mich.
Friday, November 05
Final
@ GVSU Soccer Field, Allendale, Mich. GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Tuesday November 02, 2010
Tuesday, November 02
Final - OT
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tuesday, November 02
Final
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sunday October 31, 2010
Sunday, October 31
Final - OT
Sunday, October 31
Final
Sunday, October 31
Final
Saturday October 30, 2010
Saturday, October 30
Final
Saturday, October 30
Final - OT
Friday October 29, 2010
2
Tiffin *
Friday, October 29
Final - 2OT
Friday, October 29
Final
Thursday October 28, 2010
0
Urbana
Thursday, October 28
Final
Tuesday October 26, 2010
2
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
Tuesday, October 26
Final
Sunday October 24, 2010
Sunday, October 24
Final
Sunday, October 24
Final
Sunday, October 24
Final - OT
Sunday, October 24
Final
Sunday, October 24
Final
1
Urbana
Sunday, October 24
Final
Friday October 22, 2010
Friday, October 22
Final
Friday, October 22
Final
Friday, October 22
Final
Friday, October 22
Final
Friday, October 22
Final - 2OT
Wednesday October 20, 2010
2
Seton Hill (Pa.)
Wednesday, October 20
Final
Sunday October 17, 2010
Sunday, October 17
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 17
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 17
Final
Sunday, October 17
Final
@ Midland Soccer Complex
Sunday, October 17
Final
Friday October 15, 2010
Friday, October 15
Final
Friday, October 15
Final - OT
@ Midland Soccer Complex
Friday, October 15
Final
Friday, October 15
Final
Friday, October 15
Final
Tuesday October 12, 2010
1
Lewis
Tuesday, October 12
Final - 2OT
0
Davis & Elkins
5
Tiffin
Tuesday, October 12
Final
Sunday October 10, 2010
0
Mercyhurst
Sunday, October 10
Final
Sunday, October 10
Final
Sunday, October 10
Final
Sunday, October 10
Final
Sunday, October 10
Final
Friday October 08, 2010
Friday, October 08
Final
Friday, October 08
Final
Friday, October 08
Final
Friday, October 08
Final
0
Urbana
Friday, October 08
Final
Wednesday October 06, 2010
0
Urbana
Wednesday, October 06
Final - 2OT
Sunday October 03, 2010
Sunday, October 03
Final
0
Findlay *
2
Tiffin
Sunday, October 03
Final
Sunday, October 03
Final - 2OT
Friday October 01, 2010
Friday, October 01
Final
Friday, October 01
Final
Friday, October 01
Final
Thursday September 30, 2010
Thursday, September 30
Final
Tuesday September 28, 2010
0
Indianapolis
Tuesday, September 28
Final
Sunday September 26, 2010
Sunday, September 26
Final
Sunday, September 26
Final
Sunday, September 26
Final
Sunday, September 26
Final
Sunday, September 26
Final
Saturday September 25, 2010
Saturday, September 25
Final
Friday September 24, 2010
Friday, September 24
Final
Friday, September 24
Final
Friday, September 24
Final - 2OT
Friday, September 24
Final
Wednesday September 22, 2010
0
Urbana
Wednesday, September 22
Final - 2OT
Sunday September 19, 2010
2
Northern Ky.
Sunday, September 19
Final
Sunday, September 19
Final - OT
Sunday, September 19
Final
Sunday, September 19
Final
Sunday, September 19
Final
Friday September 17, 2010
Friday, September 17
Final
Friday, September 17
Final - 2OT
Friday, September 17
Final - 2OT
Friday, September 17
Final - 2OT
Friday, September 17
Final
Thursday September 16, 2010
0
Pitt.-Johnstown
Thursday, September 16
Final
Tuesday September 14, 2010
Tuesday, September 14
Final - OT
Sunday September 12, 2010
Sunday, September 12
Final
0
Minn. Duluth
Sunday, September 12
Final
Sunday, September 12
Final
Sunday, September 12
Final
Sunday, September 12
Final - 2OT
Sunday, September 12
Final
Friday September 10, 2010
1
Minn. Duluth
Friday, September 10
Final - 2OT
Friday, September 10
Final
Friday, September 10
Final
2
Ashland *
4
Tiffin
Friday, September 10
Final
Friday, September 10
Final
Friday, September 10
Final
Wednesday September 08, 2010
Wednesday, September 08
Final
0
Alderson-Broaddus
Wednesday, September 08
Final
Wednesday, September 08
Final
Wednesday, September 08
Final
Wednesday, September 08
Final
0
Tiffin *
Wednesday, September 08
Final - 2OT
Sunday September 05, 2010
0
Minn. St. Mankato
Sunday, September 05
Final
2
Quincy
Sunday, September 05
Final
1
Winona St.
Sunday, September 05
Final
Saturday September 04, 2010
1
Drury
0
Tiffin
Saturday, September 04
Final - OT
1
Concordia-St. Paul
Saturday, September 04
Final - 2OT
Friday September 03, 2010
0
Northern Ky.
Friday, September 03
Final - 2OT
1
Minn. St. Mankato
Friday, September 03
Final
0
Winona St.
Friday, September 03
Final
3
Tiffin
0
Bellarmine
Friday, September 03
Final
Thursday September 02, 2010
1
Drury
Thursday, September 02
Final - OT
1
Wheeling Jesuit
Thursday, September 02
Final
0
Concordia-St. Paul
Thursday, September 02
Final
0
Indianapolis
Thursday, September 02
Final
0
Wis.-Parkside
Thursday, September 02
Final
0
Lewis
Thursday, September 02
Final
* Conference