Top Stories

Secondary Tabs

2018 GLIAC Women's Lacrosse Standings

Ranks School Conf Overall
1. Findlay 0-0 0-0
  Lake Erie 0-0 0-0
  Tiffin 0-0 0-0
  Grand Valley St. 0-0 0-0
  Ashland 0-0 0-0
  McKendree 0-0 0-0
  Northern Mich. 0-0 0-0
  Indianapolis 0-0 0-0
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 11
Final
1 Charleston (WV)
17 at Indianapolis
Thu Feb 16
Final
12 Grand Valley St.
18 at Fla. Southern
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 18
Final
2 Grand Valley St.
21 vs. Adelphi
@ Florida Southern College
Sat Feb 18
Final
1 Northland
18 at Northern Mich.
Sat Feb 18
Final
1 Lee
22 at Indianapolis
Fri Feb 24
Final
7 Indianapolis
14 at Mercy
Fri Feb 24
Final
18 Fla. Southern
14 at McKendree
Lebanon, IL
Sat Feb 25
Final
10 Findlay
20 vs. Westminster (UT)
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Sun Feb 26
Final
15 Findlay
6 at Concordia-St. Paul
Sun Feb 26
Final
7 Indianapolis
6 at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sun Feb 26
Final
17 Florida Tech
9 vs. Tiffin
@ Gaffney, S.C.
Sun Feb 26
Final
6 Rockhurst
21 at McKendree
Wed Mar 01
Final
17 Wooster
14 at Walsh
Thu Mar 02
Final
10 Tiffin
11 at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Mar 04
Final
5 Ohio Valley
21 at Walsh
Sat Mar 04
Final
20 Aquinas
12 at Northern Mich.
Sat Mar 04
Final
4 Ala.-Huntsville
18 at Indianapolis
Sat Mar 04
Final
13 Tiffin
8 at Mount Olive
Sun Mar 05
Final
2 Concordia-St. Paul
19 at McKendree
Sun Mar 05
Final
2 Notre Dame (OH)
19 at Lake Erie
Mon Mar 06
Final
5 Bentley
13 vs. Grand Valley St.
@ Tierney Field; Sparks, Md.
Tue Mar 07
Final
20 Walsh
9 at Brevard
Tue Mar 07
Final
14 Concordia-St. Paul
8 at Northern Mich.
Wed Mar 08
Final
7 Findlay
16 at West Chester
Wed Mar 08
Final - OT
13 Regis (Colo.)
12 at McKendree
Thu Mar 09
Final
12 Walsh
0 vs. Randolph
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 09
Final
18 Le Moyne
5 vs. Grand Valley St.
@ Sparks, Md.
Fri Mar 10
Final - OT
9 Findlay
10 at Shippensburg
Fri Mar 10
Cancelled
Tiffin
at Southern Conn. St.
Fri Mar 10
Final
20 Indianapolis
8 at Shepherd
Sat Mar 11
Final
11 Lake Erie
4 at Gannon
Sat Mar 11
Final
2 Findlay
22 at Lock Haven
Sun Mar 12
Final
10 Tiffin
11 at New Haven
Sun Mar 12
Final
14 Pace
9 vs. Grand Valley St.
@ Sparks, MD
Mon Mar 13
Final
18 McKendree
6 at Georgian Court
Tue Mar 14
Cancelled
Indianapolis
vs. Pace
@ Sparks, MD
Tue Mar 14
Postponed
Grand Valley St.
at Davis & Elkins
Wed Mar 15
Cancelled
McKendree
at Queens (N.Y.)
Wed Mar 15
Cancelled
Walsh
at Notre Dame (OH)
Thu Mar 16
Final
7 McKendree
19 at NYIT
Fri Mar 17
Final
1 Northern Mich.
15 at Georgian Court
Fri Mar 17
Final
7 St. Thomas Aquinas
9 at Findlay
Fri Mar 17
Final
1 Davis & Elkins
19 at Lake Erie
Sat Mar 18
Final
7 Wheeling Jesuit
15 at Tiffin
Sat Mar 18
Final
12 Charleston (WV)
8 at Walsh
Sat Mar 18
Final
13 Findlay
16 at Gannon
Sun Mar 19
Final
9 Northern Mich.
16 at Shepherd
Sun Mar 19
Final
8 Wheeling Jesuit
18 at Indianapolis
Sun Mar 19
Final
2 St. Thomas Aquinas
16 at Tiffin
Mon Mar 20
Final
12 Colorado St.-Pueblo
19 at McKendree
Tue Mar 21
Final
9 McKendree
18 at Lindenwood (MO)
Tue Mar 21
Cancelled
Ohio Valley
at Lake Erie
Thu Mar 23
Final
14 Lindenwood (MO)
6 at Grand Valley St.
Thu Mar 23
Final
16 Lake Erie
6 at Wheeling Jesuit
Fri Mar 24
Final
12 Alderson Broaddus
13 at Walsh
Sat Mar 25
Final
5 Northern Mich.
15 at Wheeling Jesuit
Sat Mar 25
Final
2 Charleston (WV)
13 at Findlay
Sun Mar 26
Final
22 Northern Mich.
10 at Notre Dame (OH)
Sun Mar 26
Final
5 Shepherd
15 at Tiffin
Sun Mar 26
Final
3 Alderson Broaddus
19 at Lake Erie
Sun Mar 26
Final
16 Rollins
10 vs. Grand Valley St.
@ Sparks, Md.
Sun Mar 26
Final
10 West Va. Wesleyan
20 at Walsh
Sun Mar 26
Final
5 Indianapolis
9 at Lindenwood (MO)
Mon Mar 27
Final
4 Shepherd
13 at Findlay
Tue Mar 28
Final
12 Ursuline (Ohio)
20 at Walsh
Wed Mar 29
Final
19 Lake Erie
12 at Roberts Wesleyan
Wed Mar 29
Final
14 Tiffin
12 at Indiana (Pa.)
Fri Mar 31
Final
15 Tiffin
11 at Roberts Wesleyan
Fri Mar 31
Final
6 Northern Mich.
21 at Concordia-St. Paul
Sat Apr 01
Final
21 Walsh
6 at Davis & Elkins
Sat Apr 01
Final
15 Grand Valley St.
11 at Indianapolis
Sat Apr 01
Final
6 West Va. Wesleyan
20 at Findlay
Sun Apr 02
Final
1 Northern Mich.
20 at McKendree
Tue Apr 04
Final
4 Ursuline (Ohio)
20 at Lake Erie
Thu Apr 06
Final
20 McKendree
7 at Walsh
Fri Apr 07
Final
18 Grand Valley St.
17 at Findlay
Fri Apr 07
Final
10 Indianapolis
9 at Lake Erie
Fri Apr 07
Final
0 Northern Mich.
20 at Tiffin
Sun Apr 09
Final
15 Indianapolis
3 at Walsh
Sun Apr 09
Final
19 McKendree
6 at Lake Erie
Sun Apr 09
Final
2 Northern Mich.
20 at Findlay
Sun Apr 09
Final
14 Grand Valley St.
16 at Tiffin
Thu Apr 13
Final
14 Lake Erie
8 at Walsh
Sat Apr 15
Final
6 Findlay
12 at Tiffin
Sat Apr 15
Final
2 Northern Mich.
22 at Grand Valley St.
Sat Apr 15
Final
12 McKendree
10 at Indianapolis
Tue Apr 18
Final
13 Seton Hill (Pa.)
9 at Grand Valley St.
Thu Apr 20
Final
4 Okla. Baptist
23 at McKendree
Fri Apr 21
Final
24 Findlay
14 at Walsh
Fri Apr 21
Final
17 Indianapolis
6 at Concordia-St. Paul
Fri Apr 21
Final
11 Tiffin
9 at Lake Erie
Sun Apr 23
Final
26 Indianapolis
3 at Northern Mich.
Sun Apr 23
Final
14 Tiffin
7 at Walsh
Sun Apr 23
Final - OT
15 Lake Erie
14 at Findlay
Sun Apr 23
Final
15 McKendree
16 at Grand Valley St.
Thu Apr 27
Final
4 Walsh
20 at Grand Valley St.
Fri Apr 28
Final
7 Tiffin
9 at Indianapolis
Fri Apr 28
Final
10 Findlay
19 at McKendree
Fri Apr 28
Final
19 Walsh
7 at Northern Mich.
Fri Apr 28
Final
11 Lake Erie
15 at Grand Valley St.
Sun Apr 30
Final
4 Tiffin
13 at McKendree
Sun Apr 30
Final
7 Findlay
18 at Indianapolis
Sun Apr 30
Final
20 Lake Erie
4 at Northern Mich.
Tue May 02
Final
7 Findlay
13 at Indianapolis
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue May 02
Final
7 Lake Erie
17 at Tiffin
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri May 05
Final
9 Tiffin
12 at Grand Valley St.
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri May 05
Final
11 Indianapolis
13 vs. McKendree
@ Grand Valley State University GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun May 07
Final
12 McKendree
8 at Grand Valley St.
GLIAC Tournament Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Championship Buttons

Banner Slider