2018 GLIAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Northern Mich.

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 15
Goals 137
Assists 32
Goals/ game 9.13
Shots/ game 18.9
Shot % 48.4
April
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 26-7
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 25-8
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 20-6
@ Findlay, Ohio
N
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 22-3
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 17-16
Hawaiian Night
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 23-9
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 27-3
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 23-12
H
March
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 17-11
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 21-6
Tiffin *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 22-3
One Love Game
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 18-15
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 20-8
Notre Dame (OH)
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 18-4
#3 Lindenwood (MO)
A
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 14-13
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Beverly Hills, Mich.
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 16-13
Albion #
H
# Exhibition
* Conference