2018 GLIAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Saturday February 10, 2018
Lindenwood (MO)
11
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
Rockhurst
6
Saturday, February 17
Final
Albion #
16
Saturday, February 17
Final
Sunday February 18, 2018
#9 Regis
11
Sunday, February 18
Final
Friday February 23, 2018
Lindenwood (MO)
Friday, February 23
7:00 PM
Saturday February 24, 2018
Charleston (WV)
Saturday, February 24
TBA
Saint Leo
Saturday, February 24
11:00 AM
Sunday February 25, 2018
Wheeling Jesuit
Sunday, February 25
12:00 PM
@ Detroit Country Day H.S., Beverly Hills, Mich.
Lindenwood (MO)
Sunday, February 25
1:00 PM
Monday February 26, 2018
Monday, February 26
5:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
Monday, February 26
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Mars Hill
Wednesday, February 28
5:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL)
Wednesday, February 28
7:00 PM
Thursday March 01, 2018
Southern Wesleyan
Thursday, March 01
5:00 PM
Saturday March 03, 2018
Kutztown
Saturday, March 03
12:00 PM
Okla. Baptist
Saturday, March 03
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 03
1:00 PM
Wheeling Jesuit
Saturday, March 03
1:00 PM
Lindenwood (MO)
Saturday, March 03
2:00 PM
Sunday March 04, 2018
East Stroudsburg
Sunday, March 04
12:00 PM
Findlay
Sunday, March 04
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Le Moyne
Tuesday, March 06
12:00 PM
@ Sparks, Md.
Notre Dame (OH)
Tuesday, March 06
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 07, 2018
West Chester
Wednesday, March 07
3:00 PM
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 10
12:00 PM
Regis (Colo.)
Saturday, March 10
7:00 PM
Sunday March 11, 2018
Lake Erie
Sunday, March 11
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Florida Tech
Tuesday, March 13
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Fla. Southern
Wednesday, March 14
7:00 PM
Lakeland, FL
Friday March 16, 2018
Friday, March 16
7:00 PM
Tampa
Friday, March 16
7:30 PM
Saturday March 17, 2018
Saturday, March 17
1:00 PM
Sunday March 18, 2018
Wheeling Jesuit
Sunday, March 18
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Findlay
Tuesday, March 20
3:00 PM
Friday March 23, 2018
Friday, March 23
7:00 PM
Friday, March 23
8:00 PM
Friday, March 23
8:00 PM
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday, March 25
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 25
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 25
1:00 PM
Lindenwood (MO)
Sunday, March 25
1:00 PM
Thursday March 29, 2018
Thursday, March 29
3:30 PM
Thursday, March 29
7:00 PM
Thursday, March 29
7:00 PM
Saturday March 31, 2018
Saturday, March 31
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Wednesday, April 04
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 04
6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 04
7:00 PM
Friday April 06, 2018
Friday, April 06
7:00 PM
Friday, April 06
7:00 PM
Friday, April 06
7:00 PM
Sunday April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 08
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 08
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 08
1:00 PM
Monday April 09, 2018
Lindenwood (MO)
Monday, April 09
4:00 PM
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday, April 13
4:00 PM
Friday, April 13
7:00 PM
Friday, April 13
7:30 PM
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 15
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 15
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 15
1:00 PM
Friday April 20, 2018
Friday, April 20
5:00 PM
Friday, April 20
5:00 PM
Friday, April 20
7:00 PM
Sunday April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 22
12:00 PM
@ University of Findlay, Findlay, Ohio
Sunday, April 22
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 22
12:00 PM
Friday April 27, 2018
Friday, April 27
7:00 PM
Friday, April 27
7:00 PM
Friday, April 27
7:00 PM
Sunday April 29, 2018
Sunday, April 29
11:00 AM
Sunday, April 29
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 29
1:00 PM
Friday May 04, 2018
TBA
Friday, May 04
TBA
GLIAC Semifinals
Sunday May 06, 2018
TBA
Sunday, May 06
TBA
GLIAC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference