2017 GLIAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 227
Assists 92
Goals/ game 12.61
Shots/ game 26.4
Shot % 47.7
May
Fri May 05
at
Final
L, 12-9
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 17-7
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
April
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 13-4
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-7
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 14-7
Walsh *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
W, 11-9
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 12-6
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 16-14
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 20-0
H
March
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 15-11
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 14-12
Indiana (Pa.)
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Shepherd
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 16-2
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Wheeling Jesuit
H
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 11-10
New Haven
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Southern Conn. St.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 13-8
Mount Olive
A
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
L, 11-10
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 17-9
Florida Tech
@ Gaffney, S.C.
N
* Conference
% Post season