2017 GLIAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Walsh

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Won 1
Home 4-7
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 215
Assists 73
Goals/ game 13.44
Shots/ game 27.9
Shot % 48.2
April
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 19-7
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 20-4
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Tiffin *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 24-14
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 14-8
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 15-3
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 20-7
H
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 21-6
Davis & Elkins
A
March
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 20-12
Ursuline (Ohio)
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 20-10
West Va. Wesleyan
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Alderson Broaddus
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Charleston (WV)
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Notre Dame (OH)
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Randolph
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
W, 20-9
Brevard
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 21-5
Ohio Valley
H
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 17-14
Wooster
H
* Conference