2018-19 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
TBA
Saturday November 03, 2018
Finlandia #
Saturday, November 03
1:00 PM
Exhibition
Sunday November 04, 2018
Purdue
Sunday, November 04
TBA
Exhibition
Sunday, November 04
2:00 PM
Exhibition
Friday November 09, 2018
Ursuline
Friday, November 09
5:00 PM
@ Big Rapids, Mich. (Ferris State Invitational)
Cedarville
Friday, November 09
5:45 PM
@ Host - Ohio Dominican
Bellarmine
Friday, November 09
7:00 PM
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Southern Ind.
Friday, November 09
7:00 PM
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Friday, November 09
7:00 PM
Saturday November 10, 2018
Saturday, November 10
TBA
@ Hillsdale College Hillsdale College | GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Davis & Elkins
Saturday, November 10
1:00 PM
@ Big Rapids, Mich. (Ferris State Invitational)
Ohio Dominican
Saturday, November 10
3:00 PM
Sunday November 11, 2018
Sunday, November 11
TBA
@ Hillsdale College GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Southern Ind.
Sunday, November 11
1:00 PM
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Bellarmine
Sunday, November 11
1:00 PM
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Minn. Duluth
Tuesday, November 13
5:30 PM
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Walsh
Wednesday, November 14
5:30 PM
Friday November 16, 2018
Lewis
Friday, November 16
TBA
Minn. St. Mankato
Friday, November 16
1:00 PM
Minn. St. Moorhead
Friday, November 16
6:00 PM
Saturday November 17, 2018
Saturday, November 17
2:00 PM
Sunday November 18, 2018
Indianapolis
Sunday, November 18
TBA
Minn. St. Moorhead
Sunday, November 18
12:00 PM
Minn. St. Mankato
Sunday, November 18
1:00 PM
Monday November 19, 2018
Hillsdale
Monday, November 19
6:00 PM
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Thanksgiving Classic
Tuesday, November 20
TBA
SVSU Thanksgiving Classic
Ohio Dominican
Tuesday, November 20
TBA
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Ohio Dominican
Wednesday, November 21
TBA
Thanksgiving Classic
Wednesday, November 21
TBA
SVSU Thanksgiving Classic
Olivet #
Wednesday, November 21
7:00 PM
Friday November 23, 2018
Concordia-St. Paul
Friday, November 23
3:00 PM
Radisson Hotel Classic
Saturday November 24, 2018
Bellarmine
Saturday, November 24
TBA
@ Evansville, Ind. (USI Tournament)
Jamestown
Saturday, November 24
3:00 PM
@ Concordia-St. Paul Radisson Hotel Classic
Missouri S&T
Saturday, November 24
3:00 PM
Thanksgiving Tournament
Sunday November 25, 2018
Southern Ind.
Sunday, November 25
TBA
Ursuline
Sunday, November 25
2:00 PM
Slippery Rock
Sunday, November 25
3:00 PM
Thanksgiving Tournament
Thursday November 29, 2018
Thursday, November 29
TBA
Thursday, November 29
5:30 PM
Thursday, November 29
6:00 PM
Thursday, November 29
6:30 PM
Saturday December 01, 2018
Saturday, December 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 01
2:00 PM
Thursday December 06, 2018
Thursday, December 06
TBA
Thursday, December 06
TBA
Thursday, December 06
5:30 PM
Thursday, December 06
5:30 PM
Thursday, December 06
6:00 PM
Saturday December 08, 2018
Saturday, December 08
TBA
Saturday, December 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 08
1:00 PM
Saturday December 15, 2018
Saturday, December 15
4:00 PM
Monday December 17, 2018
Florida Southern
Monday, December 17
2:00 PM
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
Notre Dame (Ohio)
Monday, December 17
5:30 PM
Monday, December 17
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Tuesday, December 18
TBA
Tuesday, December 18
12:00 PM
@ Florida Southern Florida Southern Invitational
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Malone
Wednesday, December 19
1:00 PM
UNI
Wednesday, December 19
3:00 PM
Indianapolis
Wednesday, December 19
5:00 PM
Minn. Duluth
Wednesday, December 19
5:00 PM
Saturday December 29, 2018
UC-Colo. Spgs.
Saturday, December 29
7:00 PM
Sunday December 30, 2018
Hillsdale
Sunday, December 30
1:00 PM
Southern Ind.
Sunday, December 30
2:00 PM
Western St.
Sunday, December 30
2:00 PM
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Thursday January 03, 2019
Thursday, January 03
TBA
Thursday, January 03
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 03
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 03
6:30 PM
Saturday January 05, 2019
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
2:00 PM
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 10
TBA
Thursday, January 10
2:00 PM
Thursday, January 10
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 10
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 10
6:00 PM
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
TBA
Saturday, January 12
TBA
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Thursday January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 17
TBA
Thursday, January 17
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 17
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 17
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 17
6:30 PM
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
TBA
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
2:00 PM
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
TBA
Saturday, January 26
11:00 AM
Saturday, January 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
2:00 PM
Thursday January 31, 2019
Thursday, January 31
TBA
Thursday, January 31
TBA
Thursday, January 31
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 31
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
6:30 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
TBA
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
4:00 PM
Thursday February 07, 2019
Thursday, February 07
TBA
Thursday, February 07
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 07
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 07
6:30 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
TBA
Saturday, February 09
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 14
TBA
Thursday, February 14
TBA
Thursday, February 14
TBA
Thursday, February 14
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 14
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 14
6:30 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
TBA
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
4:00 PM
Thursday February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21
TBA
Thursday, February 21
TBA
Thursday, February 21
TBA
Thursday, February 21
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
6:30 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
TBA
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
4:00 PM
Thursday February 28, 2019
Thursday, February 28
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
6:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Saturday, March 02
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 06, 2019
TBA * %
Wednesday, March 06
TBA
@ Site TBD 2019 Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
Saturday March 09, 2019
TBA * %
Saturday, March 09
TBA
@ Site TBD 2019 Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinal
Sunday March 10, 2019
TBA * %
Sunday, March 10
TBA
@ Site TBD 2019 Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Tournament Championship
Friday March 15, 2019
TBA %
Friday, March 15
TBA
@ Site TBD 2019 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Quarterfinal
Saturday March 16, 2019
TBA %
Saturday, March 16
TBA
@ Site TBD 2019 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Semifinal
Monday March 18, 2019
TBA %
Monday, March 18
TBA
@ Site TBD 2019 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Championship
Tuesday March 26, 2019
TBA %
Tuesday, March 26
TBA
@ Columbus, Ohio - Ohio Dominican University 2019 NCAA Division II Elite Eight
Wednesday March 27, 2019
TBA %
Wednesday, March 27
TBA
@ Columbus, Ohio - Ohio Dominican University 2019 NCAA Division II Final Four
Friday March 29, 2019
TBA %
Friday, March 29
TBA
@ Columbus, Ohio - Ohio Dominican University 2019 NCAA Division II Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season