2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Davenport

Overall 8-20
Pct. .286
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-6
Away 2-12
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 57.3
FG % 38.4
3PT % 27.7
FT % 61.7
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 12.9
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 88-39
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 60-44
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 55-44
Game Host: Bruce Roberts
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 68-63
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 74-57
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 56-47
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 2OT
L, 86-75
Westville Campus (DSAC)
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 107-85
H
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 71-64
Tiffin *
H
January
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 43-36
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 82-54
@ Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
N
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 67-55
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 68-58
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 63-50
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 68-63
H
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
W, 73-55
A
December
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 73-53
McKendree
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 43-41
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 63-51
Governors St.
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 96-50
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 58-53
Tiffin *
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 75-41
H
November
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 63-59
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 67-59
#5 Colorado St.-Pueblo
34th Annual Al Kaly Shrine Classic presented by Quality Inn & Suites
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 62-55
Westminster (Utah)
@ Pueblo, Colo. CSU-Pueblo Tournament
N
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 63-56
Cornerstone
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 70-63
Maryville (Mo.)
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final - OT
L, 75-67
Mo.-St. Louis
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season