2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 26-7
Pct. .788
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 11-4
Neutral 4-2
Games 33
Pts per game 71.2
FG % 44.4
3PT % 34.8
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 14.1
March
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 80-68
NCAA Division II Midwest Regional semifinal
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 75-54
@ Kates Gymnasium - Ashland, Ohio Midwest Region Quarterfinals
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 85-74
2018 GLIAC Tournament Championship
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 67-45
@ Kates Gymnasium - Ashland, Ohio 2018 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
N
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 58-40
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 77-64
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 82-43
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 73-29
Tiffin *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 96-90
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 56-47
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 71-41
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena)
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 52-38
A
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 68-61
A
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 78-36
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 76-57
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 80-40
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena)
N
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 73-40
Tiffin *
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 83-67
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 70-48
H
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
W, 73-55
A
December
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 84-46
Cornerstone
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 68-55
Aquinas
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 73-53
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 66-59
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 85-81
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena) Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex)
N
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 75-41
A
November
Thu Nov 30
at
Final - OT
W, 73-67
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 77-63
Bellarmine
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 53-44
Southern Ind.
@ Louisville, KY (Knights Hall)
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 66-52
Lewis
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 77-57
Indianapolis
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 61-58
Mo.-St. Louis
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 85-67
Maryville (Mo.)
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
Olivet #
H
# Exhibition
* Conference