2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-3
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 27
Pts per game 69.8
FG % 41.1
3PT % 31.7
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 12.3
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 64-56
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 67-66
Game Host: Culvers
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 71-69
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 76-66
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 60-52
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 73-51
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 71-41
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena)
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 66-59
Tiffin *
A
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 101-84
H
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 43-36
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 64-50
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 50-40
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 59-57
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 69-43
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 76-43
H
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
W, 76-72
A
December
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 43-41
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 65-56
Tiffin *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 120-70
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 93-61
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
November
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 73-67
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 90-30
Mich.-Dearborn
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 101-46
Wright State Lake
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 77-54
Southern Ind.
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 105-36
Oakland City
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
W, 76-54
Lake Erie
G-MAC/GLIAC Challenge
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 92-88
Findlay
@ Painesville, Ohio (Osborne Center) G-MAC/GLIAC Challenge
N
* Conference
^ Division