2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Northern Mich.

Overall 15-14
Pct. .517
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 8-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 29
Pts per game 59.7
FG % 41.5
3PT % 30.3
FT % 78.3
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 9.6
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 58-40
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Game Host: Culvers
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 55-44
Game Host: Bruce Roberts
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Game Host: First Bank
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 60-56
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 67-62
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 56-53
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 52-38
H
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 63-55
H
January
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 61-54
A
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
W, 67-55
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 64-50
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 62-52
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 79-63
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 99-59
Game Host: Wells Fargo / Youth Sports Day
H
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Tiffin *
H
December
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 76-55
Minn. Duluth
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 59-56
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final - 2OT
L, 66-59
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 80-52
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 60-52
H
November
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 64-56
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 59-49
Southern Ind.
@ Louisville, KY (Knights Hall)
N
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 63-55
Bellarmine
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 74-63
#19 Minn. St. Moorhead
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 73-55
Minn.-Crookston
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 56-49
Concordia-St. Paul
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 82-59
Lewis
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 59-53
Indianapolis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge | Indianapolis, IN
A
* Conference