2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 3-17
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-9
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 57.4
FG % 33.6
3PT % 29.2
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 9.4
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 60-57
LSSU Basketball Alumni Weekend
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 83-47
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 105-47
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 66-56
Tiffin *
H
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 73-51
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 86-75
Westville Campus (DSAC)
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 64-38
A
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 63-55
A
January
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 78-36
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 70-51
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 94-68
Hammond Campus (FRC)
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 120-47
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 54-46
Tiffin *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 91-66
Westville Campus (DSAC)
H
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 60-52
A
December
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 62-57
Indianapolis
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 73-53
Hammond Campus (FRC)
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 86-40
Westville Campus
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 80-52
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 93-61
Hammond Campus (FRC)
H
November
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 63-59
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 80-72
Ill.-Springfield
Hammond Campus (FRC)
H
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
L, 71-57
Lewis
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 88-80
Missouri S&T
Lady Miner Classic
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 79-73
Ill.-Springfield
@ Rolla, MO (Billy Key Court) Lady Miner Classic
N
* Conference